Advisory Board Members

Public Members

Joe Cordina
Retired USAF

Lisa Hermes
President and CEO
McKinney Chamber of Commerce

Christal Howard
Chief Operating Officer
Frisco Chamber of Commerce

Christian Gerlovich
Director of Government Sales at Wiley X, Inc.

Danielle Sneed
Director of Behavioral Health Life Path System

Angelique Fuhriman
JP Morgan Chase Bank

Non-public Members

Chief Kevin McCoy, (Chair)
Farmers Branch Police Department

Chief Joe Ellenburg
McKinney Police Department

Chief Dean Habel
Anna Police Department

Chief Steve Dye

Allen Police Department

Chief Anthony Henderson
Wylie Police Department


Kevin Keating
Chief of Safety and Security Operations for Plano ISD

Chief Doug Kowalski
Prosper Police Department

Chief David Shilson
Frisco Police Department

Deputy Chief Matt Langan
Collin County Sheriff's Office